top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJillian Vega

Welcome to the Blog 🥳


Welcome to the Team Fairy Godmother’s Blog: Tales of the Traveling Fairies.  We are a group of moms who love to travel.  We have all grown up traveling to Walt Disney World and now travel with our children.  We belong to Smart Moms Travel Agency and are equipped to help in all areas of travel.  


I’m Jillian Vega and a mom to 3 beautiful Disney obsessed girls.  They are 11,9, and 5.  I have been married for 17 years to a husband who loves Disney as much as I do.  We have annual passes to Disney world and Universal Studios Orlando.  We live in Florida so a quick 3 hour drive and we are there.  In the blog you will hear about some fun adventures not just about Disney but from all around the world.  


You will soon hear about traveling to Disney in 2024. I’m even going on a european adventure this summer!  Be sure to subscribe so you’re notified when I take on London and Paris with my 2 older children. 


 Am I crazy for taking them to Europe by myself?  I’ve never been myself but I want us to create some great memories with my kids.  I will take my youngest someday soon with the whole family but I wanted this trip to be about the older girls and how we can bond as they are growing up so quickly. 


With that being said, stay tuned for some great posts about all things travel and remember we are here to help you.  Don’t forget our services are free and why not have someone on your side who knows the ins and outs to help you!


Your Bibbidi Bobbidi Bestie,

Jillian

26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page